Lazy and Eating Badly

Okay, I am going to be completely honest with you all…I did day #2 today of Hip Hop Abs today. I have been trying to seriously start this program for almost a month now and can’t seem to get my butt ready to be serious about getting healthier. I know it’s what I want and what I need but I am having SERIOUS motivational issues most recently. How do I get out of thus funk? Honestly I have no idea. I am going to talk to my coach Ashley tomorrow after my finals are done and this semester of school is over. I need my fitness pals again. This laziness has gotten way out of hand. Tomorrow I will post what my peeps suggest and I will learn to hold myself accountable. Please pray for me, and don’t stop believing that you can do this! We will do this together!
Stay Strong, Live Fit.
Natalie

Leave a comment